TEACHERS

Argonaut High School has over 30 highly trained teachers providing over 85 courses to our students. The roster below can be searched by teacher name or course title. Enter your search words and click the magnifying glass.

The clickable links below are for your convenience.

  • The teacher’s name will take you directly to their web page.
  • The email address will open most email programs ready to send your message. You may also copy & paste the email address into your desired email program.

 

Teachers

NameEmailPhoneClasses
Ms. Michaelynn Angiemichaelynn.angie@acusd.org(209) 257-7776Study Skills
Mr. Jared Carsonjared.carson@acusd.org(209) 257-7705Government / Economics / AP Human Geography / AP US Government & Politics
Mrs. Shannon Clarkseclark@acusd.org(209) 257-7717AP Environmental Science / CP Biology
Ms. Valerie Davidsonvalerie.davidson@acusd.org(209) 257-7725Intro to Art / Advanced Art 3/4 / Ceramics & Sculpture CP
Mr. Rick Davisrdavis@acusd.org(209) 257-7765Strength & Conditioning / Conditioning 9/10
Mr. Cameron Duggancduggan@acusd.org(209) 257-7708English 12CP / AP Language and Composition / English 10SCP
Mr. Chris Fentoncfenton@acusd.org(209) 257-7723World History / Psychology / World Geography CP
Mrs. Teresa Floydtfloyd@acusd.org(209) 257-7714English 9CP / English 11CP
Mrs. Raean Gaddoniraean.gaddoni@acusd.org(209) 257-7720World Cuisine / Honors International Cuisine / Hotel and Restaurant Management / Culinary Fundamentals
Mr. Matt Goughmgough@acusd.org(209) 257-7707English 9SCP / AP Language and Composition
Mrs. Jazmin Haedrichjazmin.haedrich@acusd.org(209) 257-7768Aerobic and Sports Conditioning / Strength & Conditioning / Kinesiology 9 / Kinesiology 10-12
Mrs. Tracy Hinmantracy.hinman@acusd.org(209) 257-7724Study Skills / English 9 / English 10 / English 11 / World History
Mr. Matt Hoveymhovey@acusd.org(209) 257-7703Geometry CP / Intro to Engineering Design / AP Physics I / Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus CP
Mr. Scott Hunkinsshunkins@acusd.org(209) 257-7704Life Science / Athletic Management / ASB/Student Government / Human Physiology
Mr. Naor Karkay-Seleanaor.karkay@acusd.org(209) 257-7730
Mr. Matt Kingmking@acusd.org(209) 257-7721Adv Game Design: 3D Modeling & Animation / Video Production & Broadcast Journalism / Introduction to Computer Science / Computer Programming & Game Design
Mr. Gary Landergenglandergen@acusd.org(209) 257-7701Algebra 1CP / Algebra 1 / Consumer Math
Mr. Erik Lucaserik.lucas@acusd.org(209) 257-7718Chemistry CP / Integrated Earth Science / AP Physics I
Mr. Chris Luckeclucke@acusd.org(209) 257-7702AP Statistics / Algebra 1CP / Algebra 2 CP / AP Calculus
Mrs. Angela Mayfieldangela.mayfield@acusd.org(209) 257-7716Ag Leadership & Communications / Sustainable Ag Biology / Floral Design CP / Ag Soil & Chemistry / Ag Engineering & Mechanics
Ms. Brittany Pricebrittany.price@acusd.org(209) 257-7709US History CP / AP World History
Mrs. Laura Tallialaura.tallia@acusd.org(209) 257-7710English 10CP / Spanish 4 / Spanish 3
Sra Elisa Teeleteel@acusd.org(209) 257-7711Spanish 1 / Spanish 2
Mrs. Katie Varnikvarni@acusd.org(209) 257-7722Health / ROP/ Health Services
Mr. Jim Whitakerjwhitaker@acusd.org(209) 257-7706World Geography CP / Exploring Industrial Technology / Welding Technology I / Welding Technology II

Instructional Aides

NameTitleEmailPhone
Ms. Sonya CastoeLibrary Media Clerksonya.castoe@acusd.org(209) 257-7746
Ms. Melinda GreenParaprofessionalmgreen@acusd.org
Mr. James JonesParaprofessionaljjones@acusd.org
Ms. Roseann LautersParaprofessionalrlauters@acusd.org

Tutoring

NameTitleEmailPhone
Mr. Matt HoveyTeachermhovey@acusd.org(209) 257-7703
Mr. Chris LuckeTeacherclucke@acusd.org(209) 257-7702
Translate »