SWIMMING

Swimming Team Spring sports schedule 2020

DateOpponentLocationTeamTimeDepartureRelease
Friday, March 27, 2020Bret Harte (*)Bret HarteVarsity4:00p2:00p1:45p
Wednesday, April 01, 2020Calaveras (*)Jackson PoolVarsity4:00p2:30p2:15p
Friday, April 03, 2020Sonora/Amador (*)Jackson PoolVarsity4:00p2:30p2:15p
Wednesday, April 08, 2020Sonora/Amador (*)SonoraVarsity4:00p1:00p12:45p
Saturday, April 11, 2020Sonora High School InvitationalSonora Varsity9:00a6:15a
Wednesday, April 15, 2020Bret Harte (*)Jackson PoolVarsity4:00p2:30p2:15p
Friday, April 17, 2020Calaveras (*)CalaverasVarsity4:00p2:30p2:15p
Friday, April 24, 2020Motherlode League MeetBret HarteVarsity3:00p12:30p12:15p
Thursday, May 07, 2020Section Meet Girls TrialsTokayVarsity10:00aTBA
Friday, May 08, 2020Section Meet Boys TrialsTokayVarsity10:00aTBA
Saturday, May 09, 2020Section Meet Girls & Boys FinalsTokayVarsity10:00aTBA
(*) = MLL Contest

Eric Bobkowski

Contact front office for more info
(209) 257-7700

CONTACT VIA E-MAIL

11 + 5 =

Translate ยป